Home Events Company
Logistics Contact Sitemap


Contact



You may contact us by using the following information or by sending a direct message using the contact form.

Adresa

Sos. Vergului nr 8, Cod Postal 022441, Sector 2, Bucuresti, Romania


Telephone

0040 21 255 3828
0040 21 255 1628
0040 31 405 5791
0040 372 753041
0040 372 753042

Fax

0040 21 255 3561

E-mail

inorogul@inorogul.ro

Adresa Inorogul


Departments

Import department

Florina Tuican
Mobile Phone: 0749 265 201
E-Mail: florina.tuican@inorogul.ro


Exports

Mark Andrews
Mobile Phone: 0731 499 817
E-Mail: mark.andrews@inorogul.ro

Ana Maria Dinu
Mobil: 0732 404 862
E-Mail: anamaria.popovici@inorogul.ro


Sales department

Dinca Ancuta
Mobil.: 0731 510 781
E-mail: ancuta.dinca@inorogul.ro


Nicoleta Racaru
Mobil: 0746 221 210
E-Mail: nicoleta.racaru@inorogul.ro


Adi Marinescu
Mobil: 0741 099 867
E-Mail: adi.marinescu@inorogul.ro


Contact form

Name*

Company

Address

Telephone

Fax

E-mail*

Subject

Mesaj*



* Compulsory fields
** Your personal data will remain confidential


Copyright 2011 Inorogul SA Design www.qmedia.ro